Review: AVON simplyPretty Long Lash Waterproof Mascara

Okay, this is the 1st review that I had ever done… So, I’m still not good at it. I hope that you can bare with me so that I can learn from my own mistakes. I look forward for your feedback. 🙂 Thank you…

I bought the Avon simplyPretty Long Lash Waterproof Mascara 7g in Navy more than a month ago when it was on offer. That time, it costs less than S$5.00. The real cost is still less than S$10.00. However, it is not worth buying. For those who are very fussy or looking for a good mascara, this one is not for you.

AVON simlyPretty Long Lash Waterproof Mascara 7g

AVON simplyPretty Long Lash Waterproof Mascara 7g

Mascara's Brush

Mascara's Brush

Pro:

  • It is inexpensive for 7g mascara. In fact, it is SUPER cheap.

Cons:

  • Since it is waterproof, it is quite difficult to remove.
  • Long Lash? I can’t see much difference…
  • It has a chemical smell… Eww! This is my 1st mascara. Do all mascaras smell like this?
  • It clumps easily. This is a big minus.

Overall, I would not recommend you this mascara. There are lots of better ones out there.

This entry was posted in AVON and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: AVON simplyPretty Long Lash Waterproof Mascara

  1. bintangzohra says:

    you look beautiful when you put it on

Leave a Reply

